Sleeping with Sirens premieres two new songs off upcoming ‘Complete Collapse’ album

Sumerian Records

Sleeping with Sirens has premiered two new songs off the band’s upcoming album, Complete Collapse.

The tracks are titled “Let You Down” and “Ctrl + Alt + Del,” and are available now via digital outlets. “Let You Down,” which features guest vocalist Charlotte Sands, is accompanied by a video streaming now on YouTube.

Complete Collapse, the follow-up to 2019’s How It Feels to Be Lost, arrives October 14. It also includes the previously released songs “Bloody Knuckles” and “Crosses,” featuring Underoath‘s Spencer Chamberlain.

Sleeping with Sirens is currently on a U.S. headlining tour ahead of the Complete Collapse arrival. The outing concludes this Sunday, August 14, in Kansas City, Missouri.

You can also catch Sleeping with Sirens at the Las Vegas When We Were Young festival, taking place in October.

(“Ctrl + Alt + Del” video contains uncensored profanity) 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.