“No skips!!” The Game unveils 30-song track list for ‘Drillmatic’

VALERIE MACON/AFP via Getty Images

The Game is hyping fans up with the official track list for his album Drillmatic: Mind vs. HeartTaking to Instagram Monday, the rapper unveiled the titles of the songs that will appear on the upcoming record.

According to the post, there will be 30 new tracks for fans to listen to. The Game assures us there’ll be no need to skip through any of the songs.

“DRILLMATIC the REAL ALBUM OF THE YEAR out everywhere midnight Friday, August 12th !!!!” he wrote. “I promise I’m going 30 for 30 no skips !!!! As Hit-Boy would say… ‘issa 30 clip’ !!!!”

A quick glimpse at Game’s newly unveiled track list and one would assume there are no features on Drillmatic. Among the songs listed, however, is the previously released single “Eazy” with Kanye West. The Compton rapper has also teased collaborations with Lil WayneG HerboNBA YoungBoyChris BrownChlöe Bailey and Big Sean, who TMZ says will appear on the song and video for “Stupid.” 

Drillmatic will serve as the follow-up to 2019’s Born to Rap. It’s executive produced by Hit-Boy and co-executive produced by Ye. Game previously revealed Jay-Z cleared samples for seven songs on the project, which has seen several delays due to other sample clearance issues.

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.