NBA Youngboy unveils ‘The Last Slimeto’ track list

Scott Dudelson/Getty Images

NBA Youngboy reemerged on Instagram just in time for his new album, The Last Slimeto. He took to the social media platform Thursday, unveiling the songs and fellow artists on his project.

Per the post, there will be 30 tracks on the record, three of which are collaborative songs. KehlaniRod Wave and Quavo will lend their talents to “My Go To,” “Home Ain’t Home” and “Don’t Rate Me,” respectively.

Fans got a snippet of The Last Slimeto earlier this year when NBA Youngboy released a teaser project featuring 10 tracks. The full project is slated to drop on Friday, August 5.

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.