Asking Alexandria announces new album, ‘See What’s on the Inside’; listen to single “Alone Again” now

Courtesy of Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria has announced a new album called See What’s on the Inside.

The seventh studio effort from the U.K. metal outfit will arrive October 1. It’s the follow-up to 2020’s Like a House on Fire, which spawned the singles “Antisocialist” and “They Don’t Want What We Want (And They Don’t Care).”

Our first peek of See What’s on the Inside is a song called “Alone Again,” which is available now for digital download. The track includes a 56-instrumental prelude, which is listed as a separate piece dubbed “Intro” on the record.

Here’s the See What’s on the Inside track list:

“Alone Again”
“Faded Out”
“Never Gonna Learn”
“If I Could Erase It”
“Find Myself”
“You’ve Made It This Far”
“See What’s on the Inside”
“Misery Loves Company”
“The Grey”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.