Nathaniel Rateliff announces new Night Sweats album, ‘The Future’; listen to single “Survivor” now

Stax Records

Nathaniel Rateliff is back with the Night Sweats.

The “S.O.B.” rocker has announced a new album with his backing band titled The Future, due out November 5. You can listen to the first single, “Survivor,” now via digital outlets.

The Future is the first Night Sweats album since 2018’s Tearing at the Seams, which spawned the single “You Worry Me.” Following that, Rateliff returned to his solo roots for a new record on his own called And It’s Still Alright, which dropped last year.

Here’s the track list for The Future:

“The Future”
“Face Down in the Moment”
“Something Ain’t Right”
“Love Me Till I’m Gone”
“Baby I Got Your Number”
“What If I”
“I’m on Your Side”
“So Put Out”
“Oh, I”
“Love Don’t”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.