Travis Barker, Tyson Ritter & iann diorr unite on new LILHUDDY track, “Don’t Freak Out”

Immersive/Sandlot/Geffen Records

Blink-182‘s Travis Barker and The All-American RejectsTyson Ritter have united with “Mood” rapper iann diorr for a new song from LILHUDDY.

The track is called “Don’t Freak Out,” and is a bit more laid back then perhaps its early 2000s pop-punk pedigree suggests — basically, it sounds like a more sensitive, earnest version of “Gives You Hell.” You can download “Don’t Freak Out” now via digital outlets.

“Don’t Freak Out” will appear on LILHUDDY’s upcoming album, Teenage Heartbreak, due out September 10. The record also includes the previously released single “21st Century Vampire.”

If you don’t recognize LILHUDDY from that song, you may know him as Chase Hudson, aka the star of Machine Gun Kelly‘s Downfalls High musical film.

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.