The Killers reveal ‘Pressure Machine’ track list, featuring Phoebe Bridgers

Island Records

The Killers have revealed the track list for their upcoming studio album Pressure Machine, which is due out on August 13.

On Instagram, the band posted a message alongside the track list that reads, “11 days to go. 11 tracks on the record. Coincidence?” The list of song names includes a track called “Runaway Horses,” which features none other than Phoebe Bridgers.

The band also posted a teaser for the album on Instagram that shows Brandon Flowers, Ronnie Vannucci and returning guitarist Dave Keuning hanging out around a jukebox, which appears to be playing a snippet of new music.

The band’s new collaboration with Bruce Springsteen, “Dustland,” is not on the album. However, both acts are going to perform at  New York City’s upcoming Homecoming Concert, taking place August 21 in Central Park. Perhaps they’ll get together onstage for a live rendition.

Here’s the track list for Pressure Machine:

“West Hills”
“Quiet Town”
“Terrible Thing”
“Runaway Horses” (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
“In the Car Outside”
“In Another Life”
“Desperate Things”
“Pressure Machine”
“The Getting By”


A post shared by The Killers (@thekillers)


A post shared by The Killers (@thekillers)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.