Isaiah Rashad shares track list for new album, ‘The House Is Burning’

Top Dawg Entertainment

At the end of the week, rapper Isaiah Rashad will bless fans with his highly-anticipated album, The House Is Burning. 

On Monday, the Chattanooga, Tennessee native shared the track list for his first album in five years, which features Lil Uzi Vert, Duke Duece, Smino, Jay Rock, and fellow Tennessee rapper Duke Duece.

The 16-track album also features vocal performances from R&B singer SZA and hip-hop crooner 6LACK on Rashad’s track, “Score.” On the production tip, there are sounds from Jay Worthy, Kenny Beats and Devin Malik, among others, including Hollywood Cole, who produced Rashad’s May single, “Lay Wit Ya,” among others. 

The House Is Burning track list follows the video for Rashad’s single, “Wat U Sed,” a track that features Doechii and Kal Banx. To hype his first album since 2016’s The Sun’s Tirade, the rapper has announced his U.S. tour, dubbed Lil Sunny’s Awesome Vacation, beginning in September. Presale tickets will be available as early as Tuesday, July 27 at 10 a.m. ET.

The House Is Burning drops Friday. 


A post shared by rashad (@isaiahrashad)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.