“For the Glory” band All Good Things announces new album, ‘A Hope in Hell’

Credit: Travis Shinn

All Good Things has announced a new album called A Hope in Hell.

The record, which will include the band’s hit single, “For the Glory,” featuring Hollywood Undead‘s Johnny 3 Tears and Charlie Scene, is due out August 20.

Along with the album news, All Good Things has also shared another track from A Hope in Hell, “The Comeback,” which features Craig Mabbitt of Escape the Fate. You can download that now via digital outlets.

“For the Glory,” meanwhile, currently sits in the top five on Billboard‘s Mainstream Rock Airplay chart.

All Good Things will hit the road in August while opening for P.O.D.‘s 20th anniversary Satellite tour.

Here’s the A Hope in Hell track list:

“Hold On”
“For the Glory” feat. Johnny 3 Tears and Charlie Scene
“Do It Now” feat. Hyro the Hero
“Push Me Down”
“Lights Out”
“The Comeback” feat. Craig Mabbitt
“Four Letter Words”
“End of the World”
“A Hope in Hell”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.