Tremonti announces new album, ‘Marching in Time’

Napalm Records

Tremonti has announced a new album called Marching in Time.

The fifth studio effort from the band, led by Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti, will be released September 24.

Marching in Time follows Tremonti’s 2018 effort A Dying Machine. While A Dying Machine is a narrative-driven sci-fi concept album, a press release describes Marching in Time as a “charging rock/metal offering that takes the listener on 12 individual journeys.”

Tremonti will hit the road in support of Marching in Time on a tour with Sevendust, kicking off in September.

Here’s the Marching in Time track list:

“A World Away”
“Now and Forever”
“If Not for You”
“Thrown Further”
“Let That Be Us”
“The Last One of Us”
“In One Piece”
“Under the Sun”
“Not Afraid to Lose”
“Would You Kill”
“Marching in Time”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.